It is currently June 21st, 2018, 8:36 am


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: /brush reset on joining new worlds
PostPosted: April 20th, 2012, 4:13 am 
User avatar

Joined: August 9th, 2011, 6:43 am
Posts: 329
Location: Where the sex happens.
Similar to how /static resets back to being off when you join a new world, just with /brush normal. Just something for the lazy/forgetful people out there.

_________________
[12:43] <FCB1> +Pemalite: N8G. You are the sexiest chick ever.
[12:44] <FCB1> +Pemalite: N8G. You so sexy. I wanna touch and stroke your luscious beautifull hair like it was my own and hear you purr.


Top
Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: /brush reset on joining new worlds
PostPosted: August 13th, 2012, 9:18 am 
fCraft Developer
User avatar

Joined: May 21st, 2011, 10:53 pm
Posts: 1386
Is that really a problem? I can add a reminder message about the currently-selected-brush when changing worlds. Resetting it seems unnecessary.


Top
Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net