This is me. [LiamRayStanley]

Introduce yourself here.
LiamRayStanley
OP

This is me. [LiamRayStanley]

Post by LiamRayStanley »

Finally time i do this. My name is kinda obvious lol, its liam. i was born in Onondaga Michigan, and currently live in Eaton Rapids Michigan. I go to my public high school with an average of about 1000 teenagers. i'm 15 years old turning 16 on june 20th, and am a sophmore with not as many friends that like computers. As computers might be my biggest hobbie, i also like to play my PS3, which i don't do very often because my lack of internet. (Im current using Wifi Tether On my Rooted LG Optimus S phone).

Speaking of Android, i'm as much of an Android testing as i am a Developer. i current have my own version of CyanogenMod 7 ported from the Samsung Epic, and built off of my friends Git-Source. I'm also currently working on a CM9 for my phone with minor network issues. I currently have four Android apps on the market right now (PM me if yah want to know more or visit http://www.liamsforums.weebly.com) I am also working on a fCraft Command wiki App. Dont give me shit, ive had it with people giving me shit. :rage: :rage: :rage: yada yada, i know you can just go to the fCraft wiki and see all the commands. Although i'm tired of people complaining i just want to have someone support me (so if you want just say good job and ill add you to the support)l.

any way, getting off the subject of Android. I have a little history of computers as when i was about 5 i was the one who would be terrorizing computers apart finding how things work, and yet since have been amazed by them. i am currently self taught in java, javascript, html, fhtml, xhtml, dhtml, xml, bat, some linux, python, an the newest i'm trying to learn is C++/.net.