It is currently March 21st, 2019, 12:27 pm


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: /wset
PostPosted: May 3rd, 2013, 7:22 pm 

Joined: July 10th, 2012, 10:22 pm
Posts: 3
When I try to hide a world using /wset guest hide it says: World guest is current NOT hidden.

I cant hide it using the command, only from the fCraft Configuration, can this be fixed, thanks

-ImNoobSoWhat


Top
Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: /wset
PostPosted: May 3rd, 2013, 7:50 pm 
Trustee
User avatar

Joined: December 17th, 2011, 12:27 am
Posts: 218
Location: UK
The value of hidden is Boolean, it can either be true or false.. to hide it you would use
Code:
/WSet WorldName Hidden true


Please consult the wiki for any further questions http://www.fcraft.net/wiki//WSet.

_________________
["hip","hip"]


Top
Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: /wset
PostPosted: May 3rd, 2013, 7:53 pm 

Joined: July 10th, 2012, 10:22 pm
Posts: 3
Oh thanks!


Top
Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: /wset
PostPosted: July 31st, 2013, 2:52 am 
fCraft Developer
User avatar

Joined: May 21st, 2011, 10:53 pm
Posts: 1386
You can also use "1" in place of "true", and "0" in place of "false", for shortness.


Top
Offline Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net