It is currently September 20th, 2017, 9:26 am


All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Build Mode
PostPosted: November 5th, 2015, 11:27 pm 
Trustee
User avatar

Joined: October 31st, 2011, 1:36 am
Posts: 54
Location: US
Would be awesome if we could increase the Advanced Build mode area from the default 10x10x10 to let's say 100x100x100. Even if it's not that size making it a bit bigger would be nice when we want to build some larger things like stations, shipyards, etc.

Relevant server config value:
PLAYER_MAX_BUILD_AREA = 10 //max area a player may add/remove in adv. build mode


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Build Mode
PostPosted: November 19th, 2015, 5:30 pm 
Trustee

Joined: July 13th, 2013, 9:48 pm
Posts: 36
Location: Germany
Congratulations! Someone changed the limit to 100 as of early/mid november 2015. Now someone close this thread before someone else decides to necro it, too :P


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net