Builder Project

Want to show off your Build, Video or Fanart from the Classic server? Here's the right place to do it!
sukinorules

Builder Project

Post by sukinorules »

A build I'm working on in Builder164. Wow, from yesterday and today, I've spent WAY more time on minecraft than I usually do :s I love this build though. It's my first build like this; I usually build 3D...animals and ponies. I don't have a picture for day 1, because I didn't think to post it on here at first.

Day 2:
Day 3:
Day 4(of building):
Day four is just basic wireframing. UGH. I hate when life gets in the way of finishing things. When Friday comes around...
Last edited by sukinorules on August 22nd, 2012, 5:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.

David00143
Trustee

Re: Builder Project

Post by David00143 »

I see you getting the mason rank in the near future :wink:
Great build!
Meanwhile in staff chat....
(staff)xN8Gx: Next up; words that rhyme with luck!
(staff)David00143: fuck off n8
(staff)xN8Gx: Suck it david
(staff)RuggedBear: Go roll in the muck
(staff)David00143: yuck!

Evansurya555

Post by Evansurya555 »

Amazing build sukino!
I already see your build at builder164 and it's awesome!
can't wait to see your name in blue :wink:

but somehow your building style remind me to heyyosup's building style; using black, white, and cyan wool
"I want Anal" - Emi Ibarazaki Allie

sukinorules

Post by sukinorules »

Evansurya555 wrote:Amazing build sukino!
I already see your build at builder164 and it's awesome!
can't wait to see your name in blue :wink:

but somehow your building style remind me to heyyosup's building style; using black, white, and cyan wool