Your Screen Name

Discuss anything that doesn't fit other categories here.
Ollieboy
Trustee

Your Screen Name

Post by Ollieboy »

Where does it come from? Does it have any meaning? Any story? Well fire away!

Mine, for example, was my first screen name ever. More specifically, my first email address when I was 10 or so and my dad finally let me go into the sea of internet pedophiles. It was back when hotmail was new. Stifle your spamming though, that email address doesn't exist anymore.

But what about YOURS?
<TKB> Hit_Girl: zombies don't hurt
<TKB> Hit_Girl: weird.
<TKB> Hit_Girl was slain by Zombie

PyroPyro

Re: Your Screen Name

Post by PyroPyro »

My friends used to call me Piro (Пиро), and after some time some retard kept calling me Piro-piro. Piro is short for piromanijak (Пироманијак) witch means pyromaniac (Duh!). I am/was obsessed with fire due to that fact some people say i'm a pyromaniac. When i started playing games online i started using PyroPyro...

tl;dr PyroPyro is Pyromaniac-Pyrophile

Sanjar Khan
Trustee

Post by Sanjar Khan »

My friends used to call me PyroPyro, but upon registering at mc.net I found out that that name was already taken.
Ferrisbuler2: i will stay but i might not post cus of ollieboy

beeriebeer
SupOP

Post by beeriebeer »

The first i registerd by a game i didn't know a name so my father thought a name, beeriebeer.

DutchKazuya

Post by DutchKazuya »

I'm Dutch so that's half of the name, and my favourite person from the Tekken arcade fighting games was called Kazuya, a badass character IMO :D

KingCrab

Post by KingCrab »