Trollzor De-motion

Appeal any bans, kicks or demotions that you feel you did not deserve here.
zZTrollzorZz

Trollzor De-motion

Post by zZTrollzorZz »

Trollzor Demotion

When:October 12,2011 Wednesday
Who: zZTrollzorZz
Reason:kicked a player when not supposed to

i was talking to my friend and told him not to grief my house and i did this repeatedely and i told him to stop but he didnt listen and i tried telling some admin (TygaTyga) but i didnt get responses
so then my other friend who was in the server (Cocacolanoob) he said he was griefing my house i went to check he griefed about half my house and he griefed mostly TygaTygas room in the house
and then built holes all inside my house then he got me mad by calling me bitch.Hope i am forgiven.

imtygatyga

Re: Trollzor De-motion

Post by imtygatyga »

Okay first off mate, I'm a Mason not an admin . ( In game type: /ranks to check the different ranking )

And you became a builder, well done. But when you where in school .. You don't LEAVE your lesson of learning commands to check if your house is getting griefed . No matter what, you need to listen and focus , and ignore everything else.

If you kept your cool and not cared about your ''house'' you could have been a builder still and learned new commands to making building much easier.. I only taught you /c command and you thought that was epic. There is much more commands. And after words you could have told and OP+ to un-grief your house and move it to a builders world.

That's how you could have avoid this whole situation, next time listen and be more mature about things.
Pemalite+: Does everyone like Pavs penis?
<fts> Ill try and sneak some vodka into school sometime

xN8Gx

Post by xN8Gx »

Do not make duplicate appeal threads. That will not help your chances at all.